Draft Inquiry timetable – Note start time 20 September now 1100

Draft Programme
Land at Wisley Airfield, Hatch Lane, Ockham
Public Inquiry opening on 19 September 2017

Week 1 w/c 19 September (Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Millbrook)
Tuesday 19 Sep Opening submissions by Appellant, Borough Council and Rule 6(6) parties
Start evidence of Borough Council
Wednesday 20 Sep Complete evidence of Borough Council
Start evidence of Wisley Action Group/ Ockham Parish Council
Thursday 21 Sep Complete evidence of Wisley Action Group/ Ockham Parish Council NB until 1300 only
Friday 22 Sep Complete evidence of Wisley Action Group/ Ockham Parish Council

Week 2 w/c 26 September (Council Chamber)
Tue 26 Sep Evidence of East & West Horsley and Ripley Parish Councils
Wednesday 27 Sep Complete evidence of East & West Horsley and Ripley Parish Councils
Thursday 28 Sep Evidence of Cobham C&HT; Mr & Mrs Paton;
Friday 29 Sep Evidence of Highways England

Week 3 w/c 3 October (Council Chamber)

Tuesday 3 Oct Residents opposed to the development
Evidence of Wisley Property Investments Limited
Wednesday 4 Oct Evidence of Wisley Property Investments Limited
Thursday 5 Oct Evidence of Wisley Property Investments Limited
Friday 6 Oct Evidence of Wisley Property Investments Limited

Week 4 w/c 10 October (Council Chamber)

Tuesday 10 Oct Evidence of Wisley Property Investments Limited
Wednesday 11 Oct Evidence of Wisley Property Investments Limited
Thursday 12 Oct Evidence of Wisley Property Investments Limited
Friday 13 Oct Complete evidence of WIPL
Conditions and Agreements (may be on Day 1 week 5)

Week 5: w/c 17 October (Council Chamber)

Tuesday 17 Oct Site visits, accompanied/ unaccompanied
Wednesday 18 Oct Site visits, accompanied/ unaccompanied
Thursday 19 Oct Closing submissions, Rule 6(6) parties and then Borough Council
Friday 20 Oct Closing submissions, Wisley Property Investments Limited
Draft Programme is based on time estimates and is subject to change

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *